http://thefederalist.com/2015/05/26/the-boy-scouts-continue-to-devolve-into-a-garden-club/

Too worked up to even type. You telling me they got rules against even making fucking water balloons and using water guns in the scouts now? Is this real fucking life?

Thank god, I must have been part of the last wave of scouts to come up when there were sane, decent, sound-minded adults running the show. I got to fire black powder rifles when I was 10 years old with the PA Hunters & Anglers. Survival camping, hiking, fishing, swimming, emergency preparedness, rifling, archery…

Now you can’t even make a fucking water balloon? What the fuck else is even going on?

Used to be a time, I looked forward to having a son to teach him that kind of shit and putting him in the scouts. Stories like this just make me disgusted. Good thing I still got the handbook, I’ll teach my kid the ropes myself.

For fucks sake this is unbelievable this sounds like an Onion article not one from The Federalist.

